The Millman Experience Dates – 2016

Join US Squash Coach of the Year, Richard Millman, for a unique squash experience. In one weekend you will learn squash’s most important principle, have new light shed on some of squash’s most misunderstood concepts, and discover your own inner squash potential.

Friday, February 12 – Sunday, February 14
The Millman Experience Intensive at St. Luke’s, New Canaan,CT
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Friday, April 15 – Sunday, April 17
The Millman Experience Intensive in Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15
The Millman Experience Intensive at The Rivers Club, Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Friday, May 20 – Sunday, May 22
The Millman Experience Intensive at The Meadow Mill Club
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Saturday, May 28 – Sunday, May 29
The Millman Experience Intensive with Street Squash, NYC, NY
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Monday, May 30 
Millman Experience Training Camp at The Meadow Mill Club
11:00 am – 2:30 pm

Open to all competitive players
$175.00 for the day
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

 Wednesday, June 1 – June 5
The Millman Experience at the British Open Masters with PSA & WPSA
This program will combine The Millman Experience Training Program with team matches against local clubs and play in the Open Masters! This one week program will include flights, accommodations, airport transfers, court and gym rental, finale dinner and time for sightseeing. The main event will be in London and we will be at the event!
Please email Richard (millmansquash@gmail.com) directly for details
Limit 12 people

Tuesday, June 7 – Friday, June 10
The Millman Experience Training Camp at The Meadow Mill Club
With Lee Scott, World Class Coach from England
Improvers Camp:
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Full week: $225.00
Limit 24 players
Advanced Camp:
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Full week: $650.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 24 players

Friday, June 10 – Sunday, June 12
The Millman Experience with Squash Wise at The Meadow Mill Club
With Lee Scott, World Class Coach from England
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Monday, June 13 – Thursday, June 16
4-Day Residential Camp Millman Experience at St. Andrews School – Middletown, DE
With Lee Scott, World Class Coach from England
Residents will have full board and lodging at the school.
$950.00
Limit 16 players

Monday, June 20 – Thursday, June 23
The Millman Experience Training Camp at The Meadow Mill Club
With Lee Scott, World Class Coach from England
Improvers Camp:
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Full week: $225.00
Limit 24 players
Advanced Camp:
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Full week: $650.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 24 players

Monday, July 12 – Monday, July 26
The Millman Experience On Tour in England
This program will combine The Millman Experience Training Program with team matches against local clubs and a tournament final. The use of the Broadlands Sports Club’s facilities will make this well-rounded intensive an opportunity to improve your game while touring this beautiful region of England. This two-week program will include flights, accommodations, airport transfers, court and gym rental, finale dinner and time for sightseeing.
Cost per person is $3,600.00
Limit 12 people.

Monday, August 1– Thursday, August 4
Millman Experience Training Camp at The Meadow Mill Club
Improvers Camp:
9:00 am – 10:30 am
Full week: $225.00
Limit 24 players
Advanced Camp:
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Full week: $650.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 24 players

Monday, August 15 – Thursday, August 18
The 2016 South Carolina Millman Experience – Charleston, SC
With Lee Scott, World Class Coach from England
Both adults and juniors are welcome to this program. It combines on-court drilling with outdoor training on the beach and on mountain bikes.
$950.00
Limit 10 players

Monday, August 22 – Thursday, August 25
The Millman Experience Tournament Fine Tune-Up Camp – Charleston, SC
Adults and juniors are welcome participate in this program. It combines on-court drilling with outdoor training on the beach and on mountain bikes. This camp is the tournament prep for, and includes, the Annual Dragon Doc tournament in Atlanta, GA.
$1100.00
Limit 10 players

Wednesday, September 7 – Sunday, September 11
The Millman Experience Altitude Training Camp 2016
SquashWorks Racquet & Fitness Club – Salt Lake City, UT
Designed for World Masters Participants; Open to Everyone
Johannesburg, the site of the 2016 World Masters Championships, is 5700 feet above sea level. Altitude training is a necessity for competing in South Africa, but it is also a great way for anyone to get ready for the fall season by improving both your fitness and your game.
$750.00/5 days
$550.00/3 days
Price includes local housing and transportation, daily breakfast and lunch, all coaching and training, full use of club facilities.
Contact Richard Millman (millmansquash@gmail.com) or Craig Bennett (crbsquash@gmail.com)crbsquash@gmail.com) to register or for additional information.
Limit 16 players

Tuesday, September 13 – Tuesday, October 4
The Millman Experience South Africa and World Masters’ Tour
Please email Richard (millmansquash@gmail.com) directly for details

Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23
The Millman Experience Intensive at St. Luke’s, New Canaan, CT
Friday 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Full weekend/all sessions: $450.00
Bring snacks and beverages. Limit 16 players

Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30
The Millman Experience Winter Camp – Charleston, SC
Four full days of training in Charleston. The program is designed for both adults and juniors. The week combines on-court drilling with outdoor training on the beach and on mountain bikes.
$950
Limit 10 players

Club and Accommodation Information:

Meadow Mill
3600 Clipper Mill Road, Baltimore, MD 21211
Phone:(410) 889-7902
Accommodations have been arranged with Radisson Cross Keys, Baltimore
Address: 5100 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: (410) 532-6900
~ Mention The Meadow Mill Club for special rates ~

St. Andrew’s School
350 Noxontown Road, Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-9511

Registration Form

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: